Mateja Kezman Interview

by

Mateja Kezman made a press conference about his transfer, first days and aims in Fenerbahce.

” First of all, I have to say that I am very happy to be here. To be honest, I had a pressure just before our first match last week but my teammates and our fans helped me to get used to it. ”
” I played in many venues in Serbia, Holland, England and Spain but I have never seen such an atmosphere like the one in Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadium. ”
” At the moment we as a team may have some problems in team harmony on the pitch but we are all quality players and will do our best to keep this period very short ”
” Zico is a coach who knows what he is doing and we will be achieving great things with him ”
” I know Besiktas and Galatasaray from Turkey as our rivals but not really have a reliable information about the rest of the league but I immediately started to collect some information about them when I got here. For example last night I watched all the highlights about the games played in the league. ”
” It is not a matter that how many goals I will score or who will score more in the team. The matter is the success of our club this year in every area. We care only this. ”
” I have respect to all of the refrees as they are doing their job also. There are always mistakes and wrong decisions but I believe they are sincere and deserve respect .”
” Our president is helping me a lot about anything. He is a great man ”
” In our last and my first match I was just unlucky to score. ”
” I am physically ready for the season as I was also in the training camp with Atletico Madrid in August and after the camp statistics I was in the top three players that performed best “

