2006-2007 Euroleague Seeding Chart


The 8 levels of the teams involving in the 2006-2007 Euroleague are decided. The draw will be made according to these levels as one team per group from every levels. Fenerbahce U. will be in the level 4.

1st CSKA Moscow – Maccabi T. Aviv Elite – Tau Ceramica
2nd Winterthur Barcelona – Olympiacos – Panathinaikos
3rd Efes Pilsen – Unicaja Malaga – Benetton Treviso
4th Cibona Zagrep – Climamio – Fenerbahce U.
 Zalgiris Kaunas – Union Olimpija – Prokom Trefl
6th Pau-Orthez – Partizan – Dynamo Moscow
7th Aris – Lottomatica Roma – Le Mans
8th DKV Joventut – Rhein Energie – Eldo B. Napoli


%d bloggers like this: