No Appiah for Arsenal or Manchester United

by

Club is not willing to sell utility player Stephen Appiah to any club including Arsenal and Man Utd.

On the Appiah side it is no different as he doesn’t want to leave unless the club wants to sell him as he stated in his interview with British press My transfer to Arsenal ? It is a 50 % possibility. First of all my club have to will, then me. I know there are also offers from Italian clubs but I don’t want to turn back to Italy. I may think about EPL but as I mentioned my club Fenerbahce is the key, if the board decides to sell than I may agree terms with the mentioned teams but if my club don’t want to sell, I would do my best for Fenerbahce in the following season

Recent Related News:

Stephen Appiah Joined The Fenerbahce Training Camp
Stephen Appiah Performance in Ghana – Brazil World Cup 2nd Round Match
Stephen Appiah Performance in Ghana – U.S.A World Cup Group Match
Stephen Appiah in Italy – Ghana World Cup Group Match
Stephen Appiah Profile 

Random Pages:

Information About Fenerbahce Sukru Saracoglu Stadium
Question and Answers related with Fenerbahce
Records from Fenerbahce History
Foreign Players from Fenerbahce History (1980-2005)
Trainers and Coaches from Fenerbahce History
Nicolas Anelka Profile
Alex De Souza Profile
Tuncay Sanli Profile

